Logo PariPari
We will find the right solution for you. Just give us a call.
Thomas Weiling

ONE OF OUR METHODS:
THE DIRECT CONTACT

Direct contact with the creative minds. This allows ideas to flow more freely. We are here for you.

Thomas Weiling
Thomas Weiling
Founder & Managing Director
thomas@paripari.com
0221 977 577 10
Thomas Weiling
Christian Lenkeit
Consulting & Project Development
christian@paripari.com
0221 977 577 17
Tim Kockentiedt
Tim Kockentiedt
Consulting & Design
tim@paripari.com
0221 977 577 11
Antonia Kißmer
Antonia Kißmer
Consulting & Design
antonia@paripari.com
0221 977 577 27
Will Hopkins
Will Hopkins
Consulting & Design
will@paripari.com
0221 977 577 13
Katrin Höffer
Katrin Höffer
Consulting & Design
katrin@paripari.com
0221 977 577 16
Kerstin Klüter
Kerstin Klüter
Consulting & Design
kerstin@paripari.com
0221 977 577 12
Alexandra Korschefsky
Alexandra Korschefsky
Design
alexandra@paripari.com
0221 977 577 15
Katharina Göllner
Katharina Göllner
Assistance to the management
katharina@paripari.com
0221 977 577 18
Paripair offices